Contact Information

The PL lab is located in Davis Centre (DC) 3548.

Address: 200 University Avenue West, Waterloo ON, Canada N2L 3G1

Phone: +1 519 888 4567

Mailing list

Faculty

Name Office Phone extension username@uwaterloo.ca
Peter Buhr DC 2504 x34453 pabuhr
Werner Dietl EIC 4007 x37979 wdietl
Patrick Lam DC 2534 x38017 patrick.lam
Ondřej Lhoták DC 2520 x36654 olhotak
Brad Lushman DC 3110 x36484 brad.lushman
Nomair Naeem DC 3111 x38461 nanaeem
Gregor Richards DC 2508 x33023 gregor.richards

Student

Name Office username@uwaterloo.ca
Ellen Arteca DC 3548C earteca
Daniel Gerald Caccamo dgcaccamo
Zhuo Chen DC 2550 z359chen
Thierry Delisle DC 3548F tdelisle
Jon Eyolfson DC 2553 jeyolfso
Ifaz Kabir DC 3544 ikabir
Jeff Luo DC 2550 jeff.luo
Abel Nieto DC 3544 anietoro
Magnus Madsen DC 3544 mmadsen
Aaron Moss DC 3548F a3moss
Srihari Radhakrishnan DC 3548B s2radhakrishnan
Marianna Rapoport DC 3544 mrapoport
Mier Ta DC 2550 m2ta
Rafi Turas DC 3131 rsturas
Alexi Turcotte DC 3548C aturcotte
Jun Zhao DC 2551C jun.zhao

David R. Cheriton School of Computer Science | Electrical & Computer Engineering | University of Waterloo