Contacts

The PLG lab is located in Davis Centre (DC) 3548.

Address: 200 University Avenue West, Waterloo ON, Canada N2L 3G1

Phone: +1 519 888 4567 University of Waterloo

Mailing list

Faculty

Name username@uwaterloo.ca Office Phone extension
Peter Buhr pabuhr DC 2504 x34453
Werner Dietl wdietl EIC 4007 x37979
Patrick Lam patrick.lam DC 2534 x38017
Ondřej Lhoták olhotak DC 2520 x36654
Brad Lushman brad.lushman DC 3110 x36484
Nomair Naeem nanaeem DC 3111 x38461
Gregor Richards gregor.richards DC 2508 x33023

Students

Name username@uwaterloo.ca Office Phone extension
Andrew Beach ajbeach DC 3548F
Michael Brooks mlbrooks DC 3548F
Zhuo Chen z359chen DC 2550
Thierry Delisle tdelisle DC 3548F
Jon Eyolfson jeyolfso DC 2553
Jeff Luo jeff.luo DC 2550
Abel Nieto anietoro DC 3544
Aaron Moss a3moss DC 3548F
Mier Ta m2ta DC 2550
Jun Zhao jun.zhao DC 2551C